Testimonials

Platinum Cars 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.
Platinum Cars
05/10/2017
Prompt, trustworthy, professional service with immaculate cars. Delightful to deal with.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
05/03/2017
The wedding service at Platinum Cars was exceptional. Stuart, the driver, was on time, friendly, helpful and very professional. The car was immaculate and dressed exactly to our taste and for the occassion. I would definately recommend Platinum Cars!

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
04/28/2017
VERY HAPPY INDEED!!! Excellent service - polite, professional and efficient in every area.Immaculate cars there and back. Stuart was brilliant and the driver was totally discreet seeing that it was surprise and my husband had no idea where he was even going! Definitely recommend and will be using Platinum cars again!! VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
04/10/2017
Stuart provided the cars for our wedding in Rochester on Saturday 8th April 2017. Everything about dealing with this company was faultless, right from the first phone call. We had change in family circumstance a few weeks before the wedding, and even with the short notice, Stuart was able to lay on a second car. I especially liked that I received a phone call a couple of days before the wedding to confirm all the details. On the day the cars were immaculate, beautifully dressed with ribbons and bows. I can't recommend this company highly enough. Many thanks Stuart, you're a gentleman.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
08/07/2016
Stuart I want to thank you for our amazing car yesterday. This guy saved my day for me, after my car company cancelled at the last minute Stuart got me a car and the car was amazing.

The driver was fantastic and made me feel so at ease, the car was stunning and the service even better thank you so much.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
05/26/2016
My company has been using Platinum for some time now for airport transfers, guest/client chauffeur and special event transport. In that time we have found them to be faultless. Immaculately presented, comfortable cars, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable drivers and a timely, flexible service. Platinum Cars provides everything that we look for in a chauffeur service for any occasion.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
04/28/2016
Firstly I would like to apologise in taking so long to write a review about Platinum Cars as I am not very good on computers. I used Platinum Cars in November 2015 for a surprise afternoon tea and evening in London for my aunts 60th birthday. The service that I received is of utmost polite, prompt and very professional service both from telephone conversations and from the very nice driver that drove us to and from London . I highly recommend Platinum Cars for their services as I am in the process of planning another surprise as I will be using them again very soon.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
02/16/2016
I wanted to book a car service to collect my parents from Heathrow airport and so did a quick google search. Platinum Cars came up and as it had great reviews I sent a request for a quote. From that moment I was super impressed with the professionalism, prompt response and courtesy extended by Stuart.

The little things such as emailing me to tell me that my parents flight was expected 30 minutes early was a great touch. My parents were very impressed at the service they received, their comments were that the driver was very smart, he was a very careful and considerate driver and "a really nice chap", that the car was immaculate and that they would absolutely use Platinum Cars again.

We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Platinum Cars and indeed will certainly be using them again either for airport runs or indeed any other time that a driver is required.

 
5 star rating
Platinum Cars
11/03/2015
Hi Stuart, a big THANK YOU for sending us a beautiful car to use in our wedding last 25th of October 2015. Paul the chauffeur was really really good, he was there on time and very helpful. The car looks amazing and really clean, with the right color ribbon in it. He even give us a card and champagne before he left. Two thumbs up, we will definitely recommend your company. Thanks again guys.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
10/10/2015
Excellent service on our wedding day. Stuart was punctual, professional and calm, and little touches like being offered chilled water on both the outbound and return journeys were much appreciated. Stuart also gave us a little gift which was unexpected and very lovely. We would wholeheartedly recommend Platinum Cars.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
08/24/2015
I booked a car for my son's wedding at the last minute and over the telephone as I live about 150 miles away from where the wedding eventually took place. Platinum Cars and Stuart in particular were wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble. Everything was arranged/organised down to the last detail, including colour of ribbons and complimentary Champagne for the newlyweds.

Stuart, just to say your company's fabulous service helped create a perfect day for all of us.
I cannot recommend this company high enough.
Many thanks guys.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
08/03/2015
Used Platinum cars to take me and my friends to Gatwick for my 50th birthday celebration in Morocco.
Service was flawless and our driver was fantastic , we didn't have to lift a finger.
He even poured our champagne for us.
Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
04/05/2015
I would highly recommend Platinum Cars for any occasion requiring an excellent chauffeur service.

The car was dressed stylishly and the driver was perfectly on time and very polite and helpful. He completely put me and my father at ease

‘I used Platinum Cars for my wedding Chauffeur and they provided an excellent, quality and luxury service.

5 star rating



Platinum Cars
12/16/2014
Fantastic Service and Stunning Cars. Booked Platinum Cars for recent trip to Heathrow Airport.
Was really pleased with the service.
Car was a beautiful new mercedes in white.
We had bottled water and newspaper (Daily Mail) given us as part of the service.
Driver was very smart, opened and closed doors and was very knowledgable.
Will definitely be using them again and would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating

 
Platinum Cars
11/22/2014
Thanks for that, the day went exceptionally well and both Kate and Chris loved the car and your excellent service. I will definitely use your company again.

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
10/22/2014
I just wanted to say Thank You for your brilliant service for our sons wedding day. We will be using you again and recommending you.
Many thanks

5 star rating
Platinum Cars
09/05/2014
Used Platinum Cars for Chauffeur Driven Service Into London. Arrived promptly, Driver very smart and what lovely vehicles (New Mercedes Benz).
Opened doors for us and supplied bottled water and newspaper free of charge.
Thanks for making our night complete.
Will definitely use again and recommend to anyone.

5 star rating